view tracklist

CD 40 tracks

cd £15.00

CD tracklist

40 tracks in the mix from the "Original Jungle Don" Kenny Ken!
Featuring music from Serial Killaz, Cabin Fever, Rude Bwoy Monty, DJ SS, Benny Page, Ed Solo & Deekline, Marcus Visionary, Run Tingz Crew, Gold Dubs, Jinx, Cool Hand Flex & many many more.

All CDs will be dispatched, personally signed by Kenny Ken!

Also available